School Alerts
Home / About Us / Governance


Waverley Academy is part of Astrea Academy Trust.

We are in an exciting period of transition and our TMB is being developed.

Meet our Members so far…

Lisa Thompson

Jo Leishman
Astrea Academy

Andrew Crossley
Executive Principal

Julie Hussey
Head of School


Click here to view Governors register of interests.

For information on Trust Policies & Financial information (Including statement) please Click Here