School Alerts
Home / About Us / Meet the Team

Meet the Team

Louise Stanton Principal
Danielle Wilby Vice Principal
Joanne Reed- Families, Attendance and Safeguarding Lead
Lorraine Stephenson Nursery Teacher
Alison Walton Early Years Lead, SENDCO, Reception Teacher
Bethany Wright Y1 Teacher
Rayanne Kelly Y2 Teacher
Ami-Louise Balazs Y3 Teacher
Julie Hussey Y4 Teacher
Katie Hague Y4 Teacher
Jonathan Hays Y5 Teacher
Declan Wood Y6 Teacher
Jodie Cooper HLTA
Lucy Connor HLTA
Jayne Johnson Learning Mentor
Anita Hunt Behaviour Support
Claire Spencer Teaching Assistant
Debbie Underwood Teaching Assistant
Joey Sweeney Teaching Assistant
Natalie Hickling Teaching Assistant
Eve Macleod Teaching Assistant
Toni Hickling Senior Midday Supervisor
Ehlene Archer Lunchtime Supervisor
Denise Kitchen Lunchtime Supervisor
Naomi Hilliard Lunchtime Supervisor
Diane Wilson Lunchtime Supervisor
Ian Trown Lunchtime Supervisor
Idris Jones Site Supervisor
Ben Sweeney Assistant Site Supervisor
Leslie & Michelle Cleaning Team
Annabel Scholey Admin Assistant
Seana Rose School Business Manager