School Alerts
Home / Parent Information / Term Dates

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2018

Monday 3rd September – INSET
Tuesday 4th September – INSET
Wednesday 5th September – School Opens (Autumn 1)

Friday 26th October – INSET – School Closes
Monday 5th November  – Academy re-opens (Autumn 2)
Friday 21st December – Non-Uniform Day – Academy closes (Christmas)

Spring Term 2019

Monday 7th January – Academy re-opens (Spring 1)
Thursday 14th February – Non Uniform Day – Academy closes (Feb 1/2 term)
Friday 15th February – INSET
Monday 25th February – Academy re-opens (Spring 2)
Friday 12th April – Non Uniform Day – Academy closes (Easter)

Summer Term 2019

Monday 29th April – Academy re-opens (Summer 1)
Monday 6th May – May Day Bank Holiday – Academy Closed
Tuesday 7th May – Academy re-opens
Friday 24th May – Non Uniform Day – Academy Closes (Spring Bank)

Monday 3rd June –  Academy re-opens (Summer 2)

Friday 28th June – INSET

Monday 22nd July – INSET – Academy closes for the Summer