School Alerts
Home / Parent Information / Term Dates

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2019

Monday 2nd September – INSET
Tuesday 3rd September – INSET
Wednesday 4th September – School Opens (Autumn 1)

Friday 25th October – Non -Uniform Day – Academy closes (half term)
Monday 4th November  – Academy re-opens (Autumn 2)
Friday 20th December – Non-Uniform Day – Academy closes (Christmas)

Spring Term 2020

Monday 6th January – Academy re-opens (Spring 1)
Thursday 13th February – Non Uniform Day – Academy closes (Feb 1/2 term)
Friday 14th February – INSET
Monday 24th February – Academy re-opens (Spring 2)
Friday 3rd April – Non Uniform Day – Academy closes (Easter)

Summer Term 2020

Monday 20th April – Academy re-opens (Summer 1)
Friday 8th May – May Day Bank Holiday – Academy Closed
Monday 11th May – Academy re-opens
Friday 22nd May – Non Uniform Day – Academy Closes (Spring Bank)

Monday 1st June –  Academy re-opens (Summer 2)
Thursday 18th June – Non Uniform Day
Friday 19th June – INSET
Monday 22nd June – Academy re-opens

Friday 17th July – Non Uniform Day – Academy closes for the Summer
Monday 20th July – INSET