School Alerts
Home / Parent Information / Term Dates

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2020

Tuesday 1st September – INSET
Wednesday 2nd September – INSET
Thursday 3rd September – School re-opens

Monday 26th October – Academy Closed – Half Term
Monday 2nd November – Academy re-opens

Monday 21st December – Academy Closed – Half Term

 

Spring Term 2021

Monday 4th January – Academy re-opens
Monday 15th February – Academy Closed – Half Term
Monday 22nd February – Academy re-opens

Summer Term 2021

Monday 29th March – Academy closed – Half Term
Monday 12th April – Academy re-opens
Monday 3rd May – Academy closed – Bank Holiday
Monday 4th May – Academy re-opens

Monday 31st May – Academy closed – Half Term
Monday 7th June – Academy re-opens
Monday 19th July – INSET
Tuesday 20th July – INSET

Wednesday 21st July – Academy closed – Summer Holidays